Contact Us


KNG wants to hear from you! For inquiries regarding our industry-leading products, programs & services, or to request a customized sample kit, please complete and submit the form below. An experienced KNG representative will respond within two business hours.


CONTACT REQUEST:

Reason:
*
Subject:
Email:
*
Company Name:
*
First Name:
*
Last Name:
*
Phone:
*
Industry:
Number of Locations:
Message:
Sign me up for great deals via email
* Required Fields

Speak to a KNG Representative Now

(877) 873-4358

Time Zone
Mon-Fri
Eastern
9:00am-7:30pm
Central
8:00am-6:30pm
Mountain
7:00am-5:30pm
Pacific
6:00am-4:30pm