Visit our other KNG sites:

Shop KNG Corporate/Chains Schools
Live Chat 1-877-873-4358
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

          Contact Us

          By Email

            A Customer Service Specialist will respond within 1 business day.

          • (Maximum 5000 characters)

          * Required Fields

          By Phone


          Toll Free:1-877-873-4358
          Español:1-877-270-0642
          In Boise:1-208-318-0188

          Hours:Mon-Fri
          Eastern9:00am-7:00pm
          Central8:00am-6:00pm
          Mountain7:00am-5:00pm
          Pacific6:00am-4:00pm


          By Fax

          Toll Free: 1-800-300-MENU (6368)
          (Always Available)


          By Mail

          KNG International
          2102 East Karcher Rd.
          Nampa, ID 83687


          Source Key: